mail icon
phone icon
phone icon
Please upgrade your browser

You are using an outdated version ofthat is no longer supported byXXX.
To access this website, please download the latest version of your favorite browser:

Google Chrome Mozilla Firefox Internet Explorer

Contact

LASERVISION GmbH & Co.KG
Würzburger Straße 152
90766 Fürth
Germany
Phone: +49 911 9736-8100
Fax: +49 911 9736-8199
E-Mail: info@lvg.com

Map

Your Patners in Sales and Marketing

The solution of your laser safety problem is the daily focus of our work. Our motivated employees are responsible for achieving the exceptional levels of innovation, service and quality for which laservision is well known. With effective teamwork and committed leadership we will continue to provide effective laser safety solutions. In partnership with our customers we will continue to lead the world in laser protection – this is what you can rely on.

 

Marketing Team 

   

Dipl.-Phys./ Business Econ.(VWA)
Frank BILLHARDT

Director Special Sales Laser Protection       

T   +49 911 9736-8170  
F   +49 911 9736-8199
E   F.Billhardt@lvg.com
BBA    
Gabriela THUNIG
Team Leader Marketing T   +49 911 9736-8188  
F   +49 911 9736-8199 
E   G.Thunig@lvg.com
Valentina CORAZZA Social Media Marketing Manager T   +49 911 9736-8102  
F   +49 911 9736-8199 
E   V.Corazza@lvg.com

Manuel NEUBERT

E-Commerce Manager T   +49 911 9736-8138  
F   +49 911 9736-8199
E    M.Neubert@lvg.com
Sales Team Germany and International
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Jürgen PALKOSKA
Regional Sales Manager T   +49 911 9736-8142  
F   +49 911 9736-8199
E   J.Palkoska@lvg.com
BBA     
Katrin HUTTER

Sales Consultat Laser Protection

Sales Office North (ZIP 2, 7)

T    +49 911 9736-8185  
F    +49 911 9736-8199
E    K.Hutter@lvg.com
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Hans Christian MEEDT

Regional Sales Manager

Sales Office South (ZIP 9) and  
International Distribution

T    +49 911 9736-8140 
F    +49 9287 965-8798
E    HC.Meedt@lvg.com
Andreas RAU

Sales Consultant Laser Protection

Sales Office West (ZIP 3, 4, 5, 6)  

T   +49 6406 836-7676
F   +49 6406 836-7678
E    A.Rau@lvg.com  
Dipl.-Chem.
Lars SCHOBER

Regional Sales Manager (ZIP 8) and

International Distribution

T    +49 911 9736-8180 
F    +49 911 9736-8199
E    L.Schober@lvg.com
Petra FEICHTINGER Laser Protection Specialist T    +49 911 9736-8177
F    +49 911 9736-8199
E    P.Feichtinger@lvg.com
Anja SCHIRMER Laser Protection Specialist T    +49 911 9736-8103 
F    +49 911 9736-8199
E    A.Schirmer@lvg.com
Izabela Schramowski Laser Protection Specialist T   +49 6406 836 7676
F   +49 6406 836-7678
E    I.Schramowski@lvg.com 
Sales Team Medical 
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Mazyar MAHMOUDI

Regional Sales Manager

Sales Office East (ZIP 0,1, 2)  

T    +49 911 9736-8191
F    +49 30 3434-7184 
E    M.Mahmoudi@lvg.com
Monika MOISSL

Sales Consultant Laser Protection

T    +49 911 9736-8192 
F    +49 911 9736-8199
E    M.Moissl@lvg.com
Sales for Austria and Switzerland
Dipl.-Ing (FH)
Michael LIDAUER

Regional Sales Manager 

T   +43 664 1508385
F   +49 911 9736-8199
E    M.Lidauer@lvg.com

International Sales Partners

For international requirements, please contact laservision directely at: info@lvg.com

Viewed