Please upgrade your browser

You are using an outdated version ofthat is no longer supported byXXX.
To access this website, please download the latest version of your favorite browser:

Google Chrome Mozilla Firefox Internet Explorer

Contact

The solution of your laser safety problem is the daily focus of our work. Our motivated employees are responsible for achieving the exceptional levels of innovation, service and quality for which laservision is well known. With effective teamwork and committed leadership we will continue to provide effective laser safety solutions. In partnership with our customers we will continue to lead the world in laser protection – this is what you can rely on.

Your Patners in Sales and Marketing

T +49 911 9736 8100

F +49 911 9736 8199

E info@lvg.com

Dipl.-Phys./ Business Econ.(VWA)
Frank BILLHARDT

Sales and Marketing Manager         

T   +49 911 9736-8170  
F   +49 911 9736-8199
E  F.Billhardt@lvg.com
BBA    
Gabriela THUNIG
Marketing T   +49 911 9736-8188  
F   +49 911 9736-8199 
E  G.Thunig@lvg.com
Valentina CORAZZA Marketing Assistance T   +49 911 9736-8102  
F   +49 911 9736-8199 
V.Corazza@lvg.com
Sales Team Germany and International
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Jürgen PALKOSKA
Key Account Manager Industry
Deputy Sales Manager
T   +49 911 9736-8142  
F   +49 911 9736-8199
E   J.Palkoska@lvg.com
BBA     
Katrin HUTTER
Sales Office North (ZIP 2, 7) T    +49 911 9736-8185  
F    +49 911 9736-8199
E    K.Hutter@lvg.com
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Hans Christian MEEDT
Sales Office South (ZIP 9) and  
International Distribution
T    +49 9287 9658796  
F    +49 9287 9658798
E    HC.Meedt@lvg.com
Andreas RAU Sales Office West (ZIP 3,4,5,6)  

T   +49 641 9728-2491 
F   +49 641 9728-2492
E   A.Rau@lvg.com 
Dipl.-Chem.
Lars SCHOBER

Sales Manager (ZIP 8) and

International Distribution

T    +49 911 9736-8180 
F    +49 911 9736-8199
E    L.Schober@lvg.com
Petra FEICHTINGER Sales Assistance T    +49 911 9736-8177
F    +49 911 9736-8199
E   P.Feichtinger@lvg.com
Anja SCHIRMER Sales Assistance T    +49 911 9736-8103 
F    +49 911 9736-8199
E   A.Schirmer@lvg.com
Izabela Schramowski Sales Assistance  T   +49 641 9728-2491  
F   +49 641 9728-2492
E   I.Schramowski@lvg.com 
Sales Team Medical 
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Mazyar MAHMOUDI
Regional Sales Manager East (ZIP 0,1,2)  
Key Account Manager Medical
T    +49.(0)30.3434-7185
F    +49.(0)30.3434-7184 
E   M.Mahmoudi@lvg.com
Monika MOISSL Medical and Military Sales T    +49.(0)911.9736-8192 
F    +49.(0)911.9736-8199
E    M.Moissl@lvg.com
Sales for Austria and Switzerland
Dipl.-Ing (FH)
Michael LIDAUER
Regional Sales Manager  T   +43 7615 30604
F   +49.(0)911.9736-8199
E   M.Lidauer@lvg.com

International Sales Partners

For international requirements, please contact laservision directely at: info@lvg.com

Viewed